Planning » Application Comments

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

10/16/01241 | Development of facilities to enable the testing of a new technology based on a pyrothermic conversion process utilising SRF (solid recovered fuel) and erection of external 20 metre high chimney stack for a temporary period of 18 months. | Unit 7, Northedge Business Park, Alfreton Road, Derby, DE21 4BN

Please refer to the Related Documents section to view all comments and representations for this application.

  • Total Consulted: 479
  • Comments Received: 479
  • Objections: 0
  • Supporting: 0

Search Filters

Collapse All|Expand All|Showing 1-10 of 479|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|

Ms H Watkins (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Tue 22 Nov 2016

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Ms V Ring (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Sat 10 Dec 2016

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Mr P Broad (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Tue 03 Jan 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Miss S Wardley (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Fri 06 Jan 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Mrs J Beck (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Sun 08 Jan 2017

Comment submitted date: Tue 07 Feb 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 10 Apr 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Ms J Casson (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Fri 06 Jan 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Ms J Travis (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Sat 07 Jan 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Mrs P Maher (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Sun 08 Jan 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Ms E Bates (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Wed 18 Jan 2017

Comment submitted date: Sun 05 Feb 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Mr W Harper (Objects)

Comment submitted date: Tue 09 May 2017

Comment submitted date: Mon 11 Sep 2017

Showing 1-10 of 479|1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|

an idox solution (opens in a new window)